Our Team

Untitled Document

Horb

Gültstein

Chemist Managing Director
Manfred Hagmann

 

Chemist ⋅ Managing Director

Phone: 07451/55703-0 manfred.hagmann@sashagmann.de

 

Manging Director and Owner

     

Elke Hesse

Head of laboratory (Horb)
Technical assistant (Chemistry)


Tel: 07451/55703-40
elke.hesse@sashagmann.de

  • Gaschromatography
  • Liquid chromatography
     

Solveig Schneiderhan

Laboratory assistent
Quality management officer

Phone: 07451/55703-41
solveig.schneiderhan@sashagmann.de

  • QS
  • QMB
  • Infrared spectrosokopy
  • Gaschromatography
     

Nicole Kleffner

Technical assistant (Chemistry)

Phone: 07451/55703-41
nicole.kleffner@sashagmann.de

  • Infrared microscopy
  • Gaschromatography
  • Ion chromatography
     

Tina Bieger

Laboratory assistent

Phone: 07451/55703-0
tina.bieger@sashagmann.de

  • Sample preparation
     

Dr. Philipp Langenbach

Scientific advisor
Authorized officer


Phone: 07451/55703-33
philipp.langenbach@sashagmann.de
 
     

Kathrin Gekle

Commercial clerk

Phone: 07451/55703-0
kathrin.gekle@sashagmann.de

  • Administration
     

Wilma Mast

Commercial clerk

Phone: 07451/55703-12
info@sashagmann.de

  • Commercial clerk
     

Dr. Bernd Görlach

Technical customer advisor

Phone: 07451/55703-41
bernd.goerlach@sashagmann.de

 
     

Janine Langenickel M.Sc.

Master of Science Chemie

Phone: 07451/55703-0
janine.langenickel@sashagmann.de

  • SEM-EDX
  • Gaschromatography
     

Monika Strozynska, M.Sc.

Master of Science Chemie

Phone: 07451/55703-0
monika.strozynska@sashagmann.de

 
     

Marlies Eisele

Laboratory assistent

Tel: 07451/55703-0
marlies.eisele@sashagmann.de

 
     

Bernadette Maier, M.Sc.

Master of Science Chemie

Phone: 07451/55703-32
bernadette.maier@sashagmann.de

  • Purity testing
  • Ion chromatography
     

Herrenberg – Gültstein

     

Tina Schwering

Comercial Clerc
Assistant of the executive

Phone: 07032 89570-0
tina.schwering@sashagmann.de

  • Administration
  • Commercial clerk
     

Kerstin Scherzinger M.Sc.

Master of Science Chemie
Head of laboratory (Gültstein)


Phone: 07032/89570-13
kerstin.scherzinger@sashagmann.de

  • ICP-MS
  • Ion chromatography
     

Timo Naß

Technical assistant (physics)

Phone: 07032/89570-12
timo.nass@sashagmann.de

  • SEM-EDX
  • Technical assistant (physics)
  • Purity testing
  • Sampling