TEAM ALT!

Unbenanntes Dokument

Horb

Gültstein

Chemist Managing Director
Manfred Hagmann

Chemist ⋅ Managing Director

Phone: 07451/55703-0 manfred.hagmann@sashagmann.de

Elke Hesse

Head of laboratory (Horb)
Technical assistant (Chemistry)


Tel: 07451/55703-40
elke.hesse@sashagmann.de

  • Gaschromatography
  • Liquid chromatography

Solveig Schneiderhan

Laboratory assistent
Quality management officer

Phone: 07451/55703-42
solveig.schneiderhan@sashagmann.de

  • QS
  • QMB
  • Infrared spectrosokopy

Nicole Kleffner

Technical assistant (Chemistry)

Phone: 07451/55703-41
nicole.kleffner@sashagmann.de

  • Infrared microscopy
  • Gaschromatography

Tina Bieger

Laboratory assistent

Phone: 07451/55703-0
tina.bieger@sashagmann.de

  • Sample preparation

Dr. Philipp Langenbach

Scientific advisor
Authorized officer


Phone: 07451/55703-30
philipp.langenbach@sashagmann.de

Kathrin Gekle

Commercial clerk

Phone: 07451/55703-0
kathrin.gekle@sashagmann.de

  • Administration

Wilma Mast

Commercial clerk

Phone: 07451/55703-12
info@sashagmann.de

  • Commercial clerk

Dr. Bernd Görlach

Technical customer advisor

Phone: 07451/55703-41
bernd.goerlach@sashagmann.de

Janine Langenickel M.Sc.

Master of Science Chemie

Phone: 07451/55703-31
janine.langenickel@sashagmann.de

  • SEM-EDX
  • scientific customer advisor

Monika Strozynska, M.Sc.

Master of Science Chemie

Phone: 07451/55703-33
monika.strozynska@sashagmann.de

Marlies Eisele

Chemistry lab technician

Tel: 07451/55703-43
marlies.eisele@sashagmann.de

  • HPLC und GC-WLD
  • Ionenchromatographie

Bernadette Maier, M.Sc.

Master of Science Chemie

Phone: 07451/55703-32
bernadette.maier@sashagmann.de

  • scientific customer advisor

Brigitte Herberg-Justen

Chemist

Phone: 07032/55703-0
brigitte.herberg-justen@sashagmann.de

  • Sample preparation

Dipl. Chemist Jan Rogalski

Scientific Account Manager

Phone: 07451/55703-34
jan.rogalski@sashagmann.de

  • Infrared spectrosokopy
  • REM-EDX

Herrenberg – Gültstein

Tina Schwering

Comercial Clerc
Assistant of the executive

Phone: 07032 89570-0
tina.schwering@sashagmann.de

  • Administration
  • Commercial clerk

Kerstin Scherzinger M.Sc.

Master of Science Chemie
Head of laboratory (Gültstein)


Phone: 07032/89570-13
kerstin.scherzinger@sashagmann.de

…. right now in parental leave

 

  • ICP-MS
  • Ion chromatography

Sven Hiestermann

Bachelor of Science Chemie

Phone: 07032/89570-12
sven.hiestermann@sashagmann.de

  • ICP-MS
  • Ion chromatography
  • Purity testing
  • Sampling

Dr. Tatiana Spallek

Head of laboratory (Gültstein)

Phone: 07032/89570-13
tatiana.spallek@sashagmann.de

  • ICP-MS
  • Vicarious QMB
  • GMP-Instructer

Simone Schindera

 

Phone: 07032/89570-0
simone.schindera@sashagmann.de

  • Purchase
  • Accounting

Hildegard Vogelsang

M. Sc. Geosciences

Phone: 07032/89570-13
hildegard.vogelsang@sashagmann.de

  • ICP-MS